Power of the Big 5
1st Smart Cities India 2017 Expo2nd Solar India 2017 Expo2nd Smart Cities India 2017 Expo3rd Smart Cities India 2017 expo4th Water India 2017 expo
Smart Cities India 2017 2017 expo

Empanelled Contractors

     Company      Contact Details

  1. BDeck
    132-A, Lane No. 11, Pratap Nagar
    Mayur Vihar Phase - 1
    New Delhi 110019
    Tel: +91 11 22756615 / 6 / 7
    http://www.bdeck.in

Mr. Shekhar Kapoor
M: +91 9810138432
shekhar@bdeckonline.com


  1. Designing Labs
    B2B/107, Janak Puri
    New Delhi 110058
    Tel: +91 11 42463303
    www.designinglabs.com

Mr. Kulpreet Singh Ahuja
Director - Business Development
M: +91 9810535373
info@designinglabs.com


  1. Messe Design Studio
    Leve-12, Tower C, Building-8
    DLF Cyber City Complex
    DLF City Phase II
    Gurgaon 122001
    Haryana
    India
    www.messedesignstudio.com

Mr. Rajan Sachdeva
Marketing Manager
M: +91 9811636300
Email: rajan@messedesignstudio.com


  1. JMD Design Desk Pvt. Ltd.
    Mumbai: 702, Ruby Crescent Business Boulevard,
    Ashok Nagar, Kandivali (E),
    Mumbai 400101
    India
    Tel.: +91 22 28850759 / 28852951
    www.designdesk.in

Mr. Amit Saraogi
M: +91 9167490692
amit@designdesk.in


  1. Panache Exhibitions Pvt Ltd.
    (An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)
    G-66, 2nd Floor, Sarita Vihar Road
    Near Kalindi Kunj
    New Delhi 110025.
    India
    www.panache-india.com

Mr. M. Razi Shakir
Director
M: +91 9717249797 / 8527249797
razi@panache-india.com

Mr. Deep Lohiya
M: +91 9717269797
Deep@panache-india.com


  1. Paras Art Studio
    WZ - 108C, Todapur Village
    New Delhi 110012
    India
    Tel: +91 11 25844804
    www.parasartstudio.com

Mr. Nimit Soni
Business Head
M: 9873882196
nimit.soni@parasartstudio.com


  1. Pavilions & Interiors (India) Pvt. Ltd.
    (An ISO 9001:2001 Certified Company)
    A-63, Sector-57
    Noida 201301
    India
    Tel: +91 120 2581119
          +91 120 2581117
    Fax: +91 120 2581215
    www.pavilionsinteriors.com

Mr. C Shibu
Director
M: +91 9811081715
shibu.ch@pavilionsinteriors.com

Ms. Taneesha Nambiar
Manager
M: +91 9015703232
taneesha.n@pavilionsinteriors.com


  1. Pico Services Mumbai Pvt. Ltd.
    G-68 Ground floor
    East of Kailash
    New Delhi 110065
    India
    Tel: +91 11 41015248
    www.pico.com

Mr. Mayank Jhamb
Account Manager - Sales (Events & Exhibitions)
M: +91 9958008835 / 9582744848
mayank@in.pico.com


  1. Sconce Global Pvt. Ltd.
    C-44, Sector-81,
    Noida - 201 305,
    Uttar Pradesh
    India
    T: +91 120 4209151
    www.sconceindia.com

Mr. Raju Abraham
Director
M: +91 9810236225
raju@sconceindia.com


  1. Skyline Events & Exhibitions
    310, Vardhman Prasad Plaza
    Pocket 6, Sector 12, Dwarka
    Delhi 110075
    India
    Tel: +91 11 45041757
    www.skylineevents.co.in

Mr. Rahul Wadhwa
M: +91 9873201115
rw@skylineevents.co.in


  1. Surbhi Exhibitions
    SG-2,Building No. 618A,
    Sec.1,Vaishali
    Ghaziabad 201010
    Uttar Pradesh
    India
    Tel:+91 120 4322395
    www.surbhiexhibitions.in

Mr. Shailendra Singh
(Production-Head)
M: +91 9818452395
shailendra@surbhiexhibitions.in


  1. Tribox Design Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
    Plot No.1, 5th Floor
    EDM Mall, Kaushambi
    Ghaziabad 201010
    Uttar Pradesh
    India
    Tel: +91 120 4229821 / 22
    www.tribox.in

Mr. Pratap Singh
M: +91 9911914913
pratap@tribox.in


  1. UG Spacedesign Group
    A-36 laghu Udyog
    IB Patel Road
    Goregaon East
    Mumbai 400063
    Maharashtra
    India
    Tel: +91 22 26856850
    www.ugspacedesign.in

Mr. Aliakbar Hakim
Head – Operations
M: +91 8108666612
ali@ugspacedesign.in


  1. WeDo Creations
    1/620 B, First Floor,
    Sector-1, Vaishali,
    Ghaziabad 201010
    Uttar Pradesh
    India
    Tel: +91 120 4131933
    www.wedocreations.com
    info@wedocreations.com

Mr. Manish Kashyap
Director
M: +91 9871125566
manish@wedocreations.com


  1. White Shark Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.
    5-G, Third floor, Jungi House Lane
    Shahpur Jat
    New Delhi 110049
    India
    Tel. +91 11 40592004
    www.whiteshark.in

Mr. Sumbhav Dewan
M: +91 9818660333
sumbhav@whiteshark.in

 
 

© Exhibitions India Group. All rights reserved.