6th Smart Cities India 2020
Co-Located Events
Buildings India ExpoSolar India ExpoTransport India ExpoWater India expo
Smart Cities India 2020 expo, 20-22 May 2020, Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India

List of Jury Members

Name Designation Company
Dr. M Ramachandran Former Secretary Government of India, Ministry of Urban Development & Former Chief Secretary, Uttarakhand
Mr Chetan Vaidya Director School of Planning & Architecture (SPA)
Dr Praveen Saxena CEO Skill Council for Green Jobs
Dr Kamal Soi Member National Road Safety Council
Mr Ravi Ranjan Guru Senior Executive Director All India Institute for local self-government (AIILSG)
Mr Shyam Khandekar Founder & Editorial Director My Livable City
Mr Paul Jansen Executive Director Fleet Forum
Mr Aamer Azeemi Independent Director Smart City Bubhneswar Ltd
Mr Sanjay Seth Senior Director - Sustainable Habitat Division The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI)
Mr NSN Murty Executive Director & Leader, Smart Cities PricewaterhouseCoopers Pvt. Ltd (PwC)
Mr Oleg Kamberski Head Passenger Transport IRU

© Exhibitions India Group. All rights reserved.