Power of the Big 5
1st Smart Cities India 2017 Expo2nd Solar India 2017 Expo2nd Smart Cities India 2017 Expo3rd Smart Cities India 2017 expo4th Water India 2017 expo
Smart Cities India 2017 2017 expo

Contact Us

Head Office

Exhibitions India Group
217 B, 2nd Floor,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III,
New Delhi - 110 020, India
Tel: +91 11 4279 5000
Fax: +91 11 4279 5098

Contact Person:
Arun Singh, Manager
Ph. +91-11-4279 5033
Mob. +91 7827 855 273
E-mail: aruns@eigroup.in

Praveen Singh, President
Ph. +91-11-4279 5011
Mob. +91 9899 786 777
E-mail: praveens@eigroup.in

Ahmedabad Office
Krunal Mandavia
Email: Mob: 9879503496
ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Address: 201, Atlanta Tower, Gulbai Tekra,
Ahmedabad - 380006
India

Bangalore Office
Shah Mir Ali Baig
Mob: 9741016176
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Address: #S-221, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore - 560 042, India

Chennai Office
B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Mob: 8015836215
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Chennai
India

Hyderabad Office
K Venu Vardhan
Mob: 9291640563
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Address: 12-5-16/4, Ground Floor, Vijaypuri Colony, Tarnaka, Secunderabad - 500017
India

Mumbai Office
Sonia Darshan
Mob: +91 9821062872
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Address: 314, 3rd Floor, Sagar Tech Plaza - A wing, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka Junction, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072, India

US Office
Velocity LLC
Ph: +1 650 898 7432
Email: usa@eigroup.in
1115 N Lemon Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA

Ahmedabad Office
Krunal Mandavia
Email: ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: 9879503496
Address: 201, Atlanta Tower, Gulbai Tekra,
Ahmedabad - 380006
India

Bangalore Office
Shah Mir Ali Baig
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Mobile: 9741016176
Address: #S-221, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore - 560 042, India

Chennai Office
B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Mobile: 8015836215
Chennai
India

Hyderabad Office
K Venu Vardhan
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: 9291640563
Address: 12-5-16/4, Ground Floor, Vijaypuri Colony, Tarnaka, Secunderabad - 500017
India

Mumbai Office
Sonia Darshan
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 9821062872
Address: 314, 3rd Floor, Sagar Tech Plaza - A wing, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka Junction, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072, India

US Office
Velocity LLC
Email: usa@eigroup.in
Tel: +1 650 898 7432
1115 N Lemon Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA





© Exhibitions India Group. All rights reserved.