Empanelled Contractors
We have empanelled selected stand construction contractors to provide better stand construction services to our exhibitors. These empanelled contractors have been carefully evaluated to conform to the quality standards set for our expos. The mix of empanelled contractors provides range from high quality to medium quality of booth construction suiting budgetary constraints of individual exhibitors. Exhibitors are required to select any one of the empanelled stand contractors only, for booth fabrication.
     Company      Contact Details
  1. Pavilions & Interiors (India) Pvt. Ltd.
    (An ISO 9001:2001 Certified Company)
    A-63, Sector-57
    Noida 201301
    India
    Tel: +91 120 2581119
          +91 120 2581117
    Fax: +91 120 2581215
    www.pavilionsinteriors.com

Mayank Joshi
M: +91 9310359111
mayank.joshi@pavilionsinteriors.com

  1. Artemim Exhibitions & Interio
    G-66, 3rd floor, Sarita Vihar Road
    Near Kalandi Kunj
    New Delhi
    www.artemim.in

Abhinay Shankhdhar
Strategic Accounts Manager
abhinay@artemim.in
M: +91 9560484091

Wasim Khan
Head Production
wasim@artemim.in
M: +91 9899921643

  1. BDeck
    132-A, Lane No. 11, Pratap Nagar
    Mayur Vihar Phase - 1
    New Delhi 110091
    Tel: +91 11 43063637
    http://www.bdeck.in

Mr. Shekhar Kapoor
M: +91 9810138432
shekhar@bdeck.in

Mr. Vishal Kapoor
M: +91 98100 38432
vishal@bdeck.in

  1. Beyond Frame
    P-2, 3rd Floor,
    Vikas Complex, Pillanji Village,
    Sarojini Nagar,
    New Delhi 110023
    Tel:- +91 011- 24625080
    www.beyondframe.com

Sangeeta Taluja
Director
9868122078
info@beyondframe.com

  1. Brand Serve Events Pvt. Ltd.
    A-35, Ground Floor
    FIEE Complex, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-2
    New Delhi - 110020
    www.brandserve.co.in

Mr. Gaurav Bargujar
Managing Director
M: +91 99111 89600
gaurav@brandserve.co.in

Ms. Neha Singh
Sr. Manager – Client Servicing
M: +91 97114 89499
hello@brandserve.co.in
neha.singh@brandserve.co.in
rakesh.malik@brandserve.co.in

  1. BM INNOVATIONS (INDIA) PVT. LTD (Brand Makers)
    ED-78D, Pitampura,
    Near Pitampura Metro Station,
    New Delhi-110034
    Tel: +91 - 11 4568 0323
    www.brandmakers.in

Vicky Dhanraj
Head - Business Development
M: +91 - 9999880323
vicky.dhanraj@brandmakers.in

  1. Designing Labs
    B2B/107, Janak Puri
    New Delhi 110058
    Tel: +91 11 42463303
    www.designinglabs.com

Mr. Kulpreet Singh Ahuja
Director - Business Development
M: +91 9810535373
info@designinglabs.com

  1. Flare Expo Designs
    G-72/a , 2nd floor, Sarita Vihar,
    Near Kalindi Kunj,
    New Delhi - 110025
    www.flaredesignsexhibits.com

Zaid Ahmad
M: +91 9312920188
zaid@flaredesignsexhibits.com

  1. Interior Today Exhibition Pvt. Ltd.
    B - 14, 1st Floor Shashi Garden,
    Street No. 10
    Mayur Vihar Phase - 1
    Delhi - 110091
    Tel : +91 11 42801098
    Mob : +91 9899771903
    www.interiortoday.in

Mr. Alok Kumar
Director
M: +91 9899771903
alok@interiortoday.in

  1. Membrane Decors
    11/1A ,3rd Floor,
    Opp.Metro Pillar 523,
    Tilak Nagar,
    New Delhi-110058.
    Landline : +91-11-44125644
    www.membranedecors.com

Yogesh Kaushal
Director (Sales & marketing)
M: +91 9319710310
info@membranedecors.com

  1. Paras Art Studio
    WZ - 108C, Todapur Village
    New Delhi 110012
    India
    Tel: +91 11 25844804
    www.parasartstudio.com

Mr. Nimit Soni
Business Head
M: 9873882196
nimit.soni@parasartstudio.com

  1. Panache Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
    G-66 Sarita Vihar Road, IInd Floor
    Near Kalindi Kunj, Shaheen Bagh
    New Delhi- 110025
    www.panache-worldwide.com

Mr. Razi Shakir
Director
M: (+91) 9717249797
razi@panache-worldwide.com

Mr. Deep Singh Chauhan
Head - Sales & Mktg
M: (+91) 81308 16724
deep@panache-worldwide.com

  1. P D Exhibits
    220A, 2nd Floor, Devika Tower
    Nehru Place
    New Delhi - 110019
    www.pdexhibits.com

Mr. Ali
M: +91- 8810364026
ali@pdexhibits.com
pc@pdexhibits.com

  1. Reidius Exhibits Pvt. Ltd.
    A-81, 2nd Floor, Office No-20
    Sector-4, Noida, 201301, UP
    Tel: +91 - 1204153951
    www.reidiusexhibits.com

Bharti Juneja
Head - Business Development
M: +91 - 9625934309
bharti@reidiusexhibits.com

  1. Sconce Global Pvt. Ltd.
    C-44, Sector-81,
    Noida - 201 305,
    Uttar Pradesh
    India
    T: +91 120 4209150-13
    www.sconceglobal.com

Mr. Raju Abraham
Director
M: +91 9810236225
raju@sconceindia.com

  1. Skyline Events
    (Build-Craftxpo International Pvt. Ltd. )
    C-3269, 2ND FLOOR, REAR GREEN FIELD COLONY,
    Faridabad, Haryana, 121010
    Tel: +91-124-4236731
    www.skylineevents.co.in

Mr. Rahul Wadhwa
M: +91 9873201115
rw@skylineevents.co.in

Mr. Rahul Silelan
M: +91 7042131942
info@skylineevents.co.in
skylineevent@gmail.com

  1. Surbhi Exhibitions
    SG-2,Building No. 618A,
    Sec.1,Vaishali
    Ghaziabad 201010
    Uttar Pradesh
    India
    Tel:+91 120 4322395
    www.surbhiexhibitions.in

Mr. Shailendra Singh
(Production-Head)
M: +91 9818452395
shailendra@surbhiexhibitions.in

  1. Spectra Creative Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
    LSC-3, 2nd floor
    Mayur Vihar, Phase 1
    Delhi-110091
    Tel: +91-11- 491 23262
    +91 9891094589
    Fax:- +91-11-491 23262
    www.spectracreatives.com

Mr. Shom Ray (Director)
Director - BD & Client Servicing
M: +91-9811360391, 9891094589
soumavo.darpan@gmail.com

Rashi (Project Manager)
Rashii.spectra@gmail.com
Shom.RayEnterprises@gmail.com

  1. The Expohouse Worldwide
    A-42, Pinnacle Tower,
    Sector-62, Gautam Buddha Nagar,
    Noida - 201309, UP
    India
    www.theexpohouse.com

Mr. Ravi Rohilla
Director - Sales & Marketing
Mob.: +91 9818 64 65 65 / +91 9315 508 208
ravi.rohilla@theexpohouse.com
theexpohouse@gmail.com

  1. White Shark Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.
    5-G, Third floor, Jungi House Lane
    Shahpur Jat
    New Delhi 110049
    India
    Tel. +91 11 40592004
    www.whiteshark.in

Mr. Sumbhav Dewan
M: +91 9818660333
sumbhav@whiteshark.in

  1. MOD Interiors Pvt. Ltd.
    D-1 DAYANAND BLOCK,
    NIRMAN VIHAR,
    NEW DELHI-110092
    Tel. +91 11 22425347
    +91 11 43065605/06
    www.modinterior.in

Abhishek Gujral
Associate Director
M: +91 85271 23183
abhishekgujral@modinterior.in

  1. Moxie Exhibitions Pvt Ltd
    149, 1st Floor, Kilokri
    Opp. Maharani Bagh
    New Delhi 110014
    Tel: +91 11 45667228
    www.moxie-india.com

Mr. Deep Lohiya
Director
M: +91 7503251918
deep.moxie@gmail.com

Mr. Ayush Lohiya
Head - Sales & Mktg
M: (+91) 7017927019
ayush.moxie@gmail.com
moxieexhibition@gmail.com

  1. WeDo Creative Solutions
    1/620 B, 1st Floor (Back Side)
    Sector – 1, Vaishali,
    Ghaziabad - 201010, UP
    Tel: +91-120-4131933
    www.wedocreations.com

Manish Kashyap
Director
M: +91-9871125566, 9313728702
manish@wedocreations.com
manishkash@gmail.com

  1. YM Events Pvt. Ltd.
    107, Techno IT Park,
    Eksar Village, Eksar, Borivali
    Mumbai 400091,
    Maharashtra
    Tel: +91-9224295721
    www.youngmirchies.com

Pooja Rakheja
Director - Business Development
Mob: +91 9987782526
pooja@youngmirchies.com

  1. Future Art Display
    B-4, 3rd floor, Pocket-B,
    Near ICICI Bank Mayur Vihar
    Phase-02
    Delhi 110091
    www.futuredisplay.in

Tariq Ahmad
Director
Mob: +91 9560932203 | +91 9810432203
tariq@futuredisplay.in

  1. Perficient Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
    E-25, Basement
    Lajpat Nagar III
    New Delhi – 110024
    Tel: +91-11-35007340 / 45
    www.perficientventures.com

Priyanki Choudhury
Sales & Marketing Consultant
Mob: +91 9310271199 / 9599106554
marketing@perficientventures.com
info@perficientventures.com

  1. Skonnects Marketing Private Limited
    Building No-38
    Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase-3
    New Delhi-110020
    Tel: +91 11 4158 2053
    www.skonnects.com

K. S. Ghosh
Sr. Manager - Business Development
M: +91 9871042625
ghosh@skonnects.com

Kishore Jha
Director
kishorejha@skonnects.com

  1. Radiate Designs
    TA-217 B. K.House, Opp. Pocket A3
    Tughlakabad Extn. Kalkaji
    New Delhi 110019
    www.radiatedesigns.in

Fahim Chaudhary
Director
Mob: +91 9891500069
fahim@radiatedesigns.in
fahim.radiate@gmail.com

  1. OPENSQUARE Private Limited
    E-944, Lower Ground Floor,
    CR Park
    New Delhi-110019
    Tel: +91-11-4940 8118
    www.opensquare.in

Raza Azher
Business Development Manager
Mob: +91 8826896492
raja@opensquare.in

  1. Ethos Events
    221, 1st Floor, Block KG-2
    Vikaspuri
    New Delhi-110018
    Tel: +91 11 45033140
    www.ethosevents.in

Dhiren Kumar
Head Sales - Corporate
M: +91 9999749686
Dhiren.yadav@ethosevents.in

Raju Singh
M: +91 8010384008
raju.singh@ethosevents.in

  1. Mauve Design Solution
    291 Shakti Khand 3,
    Indirapuram, Ghaziabad 201014
    Uttar Pradesh
    www.mauvedesignsolution.in

Mr. Virendra Bisht
M: +91-9818856622
vsbisht2003@gmail.com
mauvedesignsolution@gmail.com

  1. Indo Exhibits
    2nd Floor, Unit no 432/19
    Shivaji Nagar,
    Gurugram 122001,
    Haryana
    www.indoexhibits.com

Sandeep Soni
Business head
M: +91-8588813352
sandeep@indoexhibits.com
sales@indoexhibits.com

Anjali Rawat
M: +91 70537 77948
anjali@indoexhibits.com

  1. Wood Experts (Evencias Buzz)
    JG3/89-B, First Floor
    Vikas Puri
    New Delhi- 110018
    Tel: +91 11-35613702
    www.evenciasbuzz.com
    www.woodexperts.in

Avneet Kaur
Marketing
M: +91-9212953803
expo@evenciasbuzz.com

Rahul kumar
M: +91 9711944574
veerrahul.pandit@gmail.com

Partners
Platinum
Sustainability
Road Safety
Smart Mobility
Lanyard
Badges
Visitor Carry Bag
Government Support
Government of India
  • Ministry of Defence
  • Ministry of External Affairs
  • Ministry of Education
  • Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
  • Ministry Of Heavy Industries
  • Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs
  • Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
  • Ministry of Jal Sakti
  • Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
  • Ministry of Road Transport and Highways
  • Ministry of Science and Technology
Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation
Swachh Bharat Mission
NSIC
smart-cities-mission-home
Skill India