20-22 May 2020
Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India
  • Including

Contact Us

Head Office

Delhi
Arun Singh
E-mail: aruns@eigroup.in
Mob. +91 7827 855 273

Ahmedabad
Sandeep M. Shandilya
Email: ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: + 91 93242 99081

Bangalore
Raghu R.
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 98453 63917

Chennai
B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 80158 36215

Hyderabad
Lakshay Mehta
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 78349 83153

Mumbai
Sonia Darshan
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 98210 62872

Menlo Park, CA, USA
Nikhil Behl / Prem Behl
Email: usa@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 98110 14441



Registration

Exhibitor

Exhibit at
Smart Cities India

Register  

Sponsorship

Become a
Sponsor / Partner

Register  

Speaker

Become a
Speaker

Register  

Delegate

Attend the
Conference

Register  

Visitor

Register now for
Free Entry

Register  

Media

Be a Media
Partner

Register  

StartUp

Be a part for Start-Up India Pavilion

Register